Posted October 5th, 2015 by 1Wrestling News Team

TNA Bound For Glory 2015: Results

Match:1 Ultimate X Match for the X Division Championship: Tigre Uno (Champion) vs. Andrew Everett vs. DJ Z vs. Manik

Winner: Tigre Uno retains the X Division Championship

Match 2: TNA Gauntlet Battle Royal: Winner receives a future TNA Championship Opportunity.

The match came down to Tyrus and Anderson as the last two.

Winner: Tyrus

Tyrus, who now can challenge for any TNA title, informed EC III that he would be going for the World Championship.

Match 3: TNA Tag Team Championship Match: The Wolves (Champions) vs. Brian Myers and Trevor Lee

Winners: The Wolves
Match 4: King of The Mountain Championship: Bobby Roode (Champion) vs. Bobby Lashley

Winner: Bobby Roode to retain the King of the Mountain Championship.

Match 5: TNA Knockouts Championship Match: Gail Kim (Champion) vs. Awesome Kong

Winner: Gail Kim retains the TNA Knockouts Championship

Match 6: No Disqualification Match: Kurt Angle vs. Eric Young

Winner Kurt Angle

Match 7: Triple-Threat Match for the TNA World Championship: ECIII (Champion) with Tyrus vs. Drew Galloway vs. Matt Hardy -special referee: Jeff Hardy-

Winner and NEW TNA World Heavyweight Champion: Matt Hardy. He pinned Galloway with a Twist of Fate

Category: Wrestling.

Tags: .

Comments are closed.