Posted May 31st, 2015 by Bill Apter

World champion Seth Rollins came to the ring with Kane and J&J Security. Ambrose was not allowed to have Roman Reigns at ringside.

Lots of interference and distractions from J&J.

The referee was knocked out when Rollins pushed him into Ambrose … Ambrose with Dirty Deeds — another referee came in and made the count and he was announced as the new WORLD CHAMPION! THE DECISION WAS CHANGED BY THE FIRST REFEREE WHO GAVE THE WIN TO AMBROSE BY DISQUALIFICATION WHICH MEANS THE TITLE DOES NOT CHANGE HANDS! J&J AND KANE ATTACHED HIM UNTIL ROMAN REIGNS MADE THE SAVE!

Comments are closed.