Posted September 13th, 2010 by 1Wrestling News Team

NWA World Titles

NWA World Heavyweight Champion: Adam Pearce

Defeated Blue Demon and Shatter in Charlotte, NC on 3-14-10

NWA World Junior Heavyweight Champion: Mike Quackenbush

Defeated Tiger Mask IV on May 11, 2007 in Portage, Indiana.

NWA World Tag Team Champions: Rasche Brown & Keith Walker (The SkullKrushers)

Defeated Los Luchas (Phoenix Star & Zokre) on October 4, 2008 in Robstown, TX

NWA World Womens Champion: Tasha Simone

Defeated MsChif on July 24, 2010 in Lebanon, TN

NWA World Minis Champion: Octagoncito

Defeated El Espanito on September 20, 2009 in Watsonville, CA to become first champ.


NWA North American Titles (United States & Canada)

NWA North American Heavyweight Champion: The Sheik defeated El Gran Apolo on Jan 30, 210 in Ft Pierce, FL

NWA North American Tag Team Champions: Brandon K & Scottie Gash

Defeated Crusher Hansen & James Ross on April 11, 2009 in McKeesport, PA to win title.

* Brandon K & Crusher Hansen had split up as a team.

* Each member got to pick a partner, and the winning team became the champions.


NWA National Titles (United States)

NWA National Heavyweight Champion: Phil Shatter

Defeated Crusher Hansen [c] & Chris LeRusso on January 19, 2009 in McKeesport, PA


  1. By chris boyd, posted

    WTF A World mini champion. The NWA I raised never had a world mini champion?

Add Your Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *